Holiday Weeding

November 23, 2009

I’ve noticed some pretty disgusting holiday picture books on our shelves lately.  I buy new holiday books every year, so please weed your worn out ones.  I think a great time to condition weed is as these books are returned. Next week, as the Thanksgiving books start returning, take a good look at them and get rid of anything with torn, tattered and stained pages and covers.  If you weed a favorite, let me know and I’ll get your a replacement.  If you have to weed too much of your collection, let me know and I’ll be sure to plump up your collection this year.

Leave a Reply

